2 minutes reading time (437 words)

SkyRun Annual Awards - 2022

CoverPhoto Awards2022SkyRun Location Owners and Headquarters Staff at the Annual Meeting in Estes Park, Colorado

On May 1st through 3rd, 2022, SkyRun held our annual Location Owner Meeting inEstes Park, Colorado. This special event is an opportunity for our location owners to gather and share best practices, deepen expertise, and discuss industry trends. This gathering is just one of the ways that SkyRun leverages our unique combination of local ownership with national reach to offer the best of both worlds in vacation rental management.

Of course, we also took advantage of this opportunity to have a little fun (check out our CEO's celebratory awards outfit in the photos below!) and to celebrate and honor the locations who have gone above and beyond to represent SkyRun's values of excellence, integrity, and innovation in their day-to-day business. These locations were honored with the annual SkyRun Awards.

We are pleased to share this year's winners:

CEO Lukas Krause with SkyRun Phoenix owners Maria and Peter Vlahos
Award: Fastest Growing Location
Definition: The location whose revenue has grown the most year-over-year
Recipient: SkyRun Phoenix, Owned by Peter and Maria Vlahos


CEO Lukas Krause with SkyRun Kiawah owner Jon Hilfiger
Award: Best New Location
Definition: The new location (started in the last 18 months) that has created the strongest foundation for SkyRun success
Recipient: SkyRun Kiawah/Folly, Owned by Jon Hilfiger 
PhoenixAward DSC1050
Award: Happiest Guests
Definition: The location(s) with the highest guest review score
Recipients: SkyRun Phoenix, Owned by Peter and Maria Vlahos andSkyRun Park City/Deer Valley, Owned by Michael and Fonda LeClerc  

CEO Lukas Krause with SkyRun Phoenix owner Michael LeClerc
Award: Most Innovative Location
Definition: The location who has demonstrated dedication to improving guest and owner experiences through new ideas and processes
Recipients: SkyRun Park City/Deer Valley, Owned by Michael and Fonda LeClerc

Award: Guest Satisfaction Excellence
Definition: The location(s) with an average guest review score higher than the overall SkyRun average
SkyRun Nederland, Owned by SkyRun Partners
SkyRun Copper, Owned by Paul Myers
SkyRun Galveston, Owned by Amanda and Ethan Bryan, Jonathan and Johnnie Cantwell, and Melanie and Monte Tucker
SkyRun Fort Lauderdale, Owned by Steve Falk
SkyRun Beaver Creek, Owned by Steve Falk
SkyRun Vail, Owned by Steve Falk
SkyRun Keystone, Owned by Steve Falk
SkyRun North Lake Tahoe, Owned by Leslie and Rod Heier
SkyRun Charleston, Owned by Alice and Rod Turnage
SkyRun Winter Park, Owned by Rachel and Bryan Scott
SkyRun Estes Park, Owned by Greg Rosener, Julie Phares, and Brad Whitehead
SkyRun Steamboat, Owned by Louis and Megan Gutschenritter

Congratulations to all of the SkyRun Award Winners on their achievements!

Original author: Maura
New Season, New Chances to Ride High at Keystone W...
SkyRun Named Top Vacation Rental Property Manageme...


No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment
Already Registered? Login Here
Sunday, 16 June 2024
If you'd like to register, please fill in the username, password and name fields.

SkyRun Keystone

22869 HWY 6
Suite 108
Keystone, CO 80435

Sign up for our special promotions!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Log in